Latest news :
 

CESR publishes the Annual report of the Committee of European Securities Regulators to the European Commission, to the European Parliament and to the Ecofin council
Fri Sep 28, 2007

CESR publishes the CESR-SEC protocol to facilitate implementation of the CESR-SEC work plan
Wed Sep 26, 2007

CESR publishes an updated version of its Q&A on prospectus, which includes 18 new or updated responses
Fri Sep 21, 2007

CESR publishes responses received to its call for evidence on possible CESR level 3 work on the Transparency Directive
Wed Sep 19, 2007

The European Commission sends CESR an additional request to review the role of Credit Rating Agencies.
Wed Sep 12, 2007

CESR publishes responses received to the consultation on Impact Assessment Guidelines for EU Level 3 Committees
Fri Aug 31, 2007

CESR publishes responses received to its questionnaire regarding the rating of structured finance instruments and provides an extended deadline for further responses until 10 September
Fri Aug 24, 2007

CESR publishes its advice to the European Commission on non-equities transparency, as well as a report on commodity and exotic derivatives, and announces the appointment of Mr Servais (CBFA) as Chair of the MiFID Expert Group
Thu Aug 09, 2007

CESR publishes today its work programme for further work in the area of the Market Abuse Directive
Thu Jul 26, 2007

CESR publishes second set of guidance on the implementation of the Market Abuse Directive, setting out a common understanding amongst its Members regarding treatment of different aspects of the MAD
Thu Jul 12, 2007

CESR publishes today the list of ‘Liquid Shares’ according to the MIFID, as well as all shares listed on EU Regulated Markets
Tue Jul 03, 2007

 
 Resources :
 

> News
> Speeches
> Press Releases
> Press contacts
> Photo gallery

 
 Key publication :
 

> Annual reports